Oh Joy!

I wish I was a professional writer like some of the other bloggers. Their posts flow with such great ease and they always have something to write about! There are so many people that follow their blogs and make all sorts of comments! Well I am far from that…so searching on the internet I found a site of writing prompts!!! I would love to provide an attachment but the html codes I had do not work on wordpress. So comment on that if you know how to attach links within your posts =)  My prompt for today is…

My 10 greatest Joys!!!!

  1. My first and greatest joy is worshiping God!
  2. Secondly is my beautiful and amazing kids.
  3. Spending time with my loving, caring and nurturing boyfriend.
  4. When my cat spoons me at night when I sleep!
  5. Walks on the beach.
  6. Playing cars with my lil man!
  7. I love to cook…clean up is for the birds though!!! LOL
  8. Floating in the pool with my funoodle!!
  9. Reading a good book, although I rarely have enough time for this one!
  10. Going to SeaWorld or the Zoo!

Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

Leave a Reply

