You are CANCELED!!!!!!!!!

I am so thankful to have my job! And I like my job…most days! I love it when it is so busy that your head is in a perpetual spin! Maybe that’s I can function as a mother of eight…lol! BUT I LOVE it when I get that 5am call to be canceled! Especially because our unit has been particularly slow for the time of year…I keep telling the cardiologists to go over to McDonald’s and get us some new customers…but nothing…LMAO

So instead of being at my job today…I will be home with my lil man and get to actually clean after a full day of organizing yesterday! WooHoo!!!!

I love my jobs!!!!

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

Leave a Reply

