Interview with Alexis

This is my interview with my baby, Alexis. She is 8 years old, almost 9!

Out of the mouth of babes…..

1. What is something mom always says to you?
“Come Here”

2. What makes mom happy?
“Spending time with me.”

3. What makes mom sad?
“A loss in our family.”

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
“Jokes that I make.”

5. What was your mom like as a child?
“You were silly”

6. How old is your mom?
“33”

7. How tall is your mom?
“Ummm, about 4 to 5 feet.”

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
“Sleep”

9. What does your mom do when you’re not around?
“Sleep with Rafael.”

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
“The best Mom in the world.”

11. What is your mom really good at?
“You’re really good at cooking.”

12. What is your mom not very good at?
“Driving”

13. What does your mom do for her job?
“You sit at the front desk at the hospital, in a lounge chair.”

14. What’s your mom’s favorite food?
“Corn”

15. What makes you proud of your mom?
“You love me.”

16. If your mom were a cartoon character, who would she be?
“Superwoman”

17. What do you and your mom do together?
“Go to the pool and watch t.v.”

18. How are you and your mom the same?
“We love to eat a lot.”

19. How are you and your mom different?
“You’re 33 and I’m 8.”

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
“Because you feed me and take care of me…”

21. Where is your mom’s favorite place to go?
“Golden Corral or McDonalds”

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

One response to “Interview with Alexis

  • ~Mrs Sandy~

    Great interview!!!!You just never know what kids will say:)I was Just stopping by from SITS and wanted to say hello! I hope you are having a wonderful day! Now I’m off to read more:)Hugs, Sandy

Leave a Reply

