Ho Lee Carp!!!!!

I recently found out just how much stuff you can cram into ONE room!!!! On Saturday, Felo and me went up to Orlando to pick up the rest of my stuff! HOLY COW….does not even explain just how much stuff that I had crammed into every nook and cranny of my room at Yvette’s!!!!! I filled at 10ft Uhaul and the ONLY furniture that I had was a dresser, night stand and book shelf…the rest was just stuff!!!! When we brought it to West Palm, the “stuff” filled the entire dining room, kids room and most of the living room!

Overwhelming does not even begin to explain how I felt when I looked around at all my sh!t!!!! Bins, Boxes, and more Boxes and Bins were all that you could see!!!!

Well, It is Tuesday and I have found a home for almost EVERYTHING that I had decided to keep…. I did start Goodwill boxes and I ended up (so far) with FIVE!!!! I threw out a bunch of junk!! And I have the rest (Christmas bins, my precious moments that are in desperate need for a curio cabinet, and some keepsakes from the past) all ready to go into the storage closet that we luckily have with our apartment!!!!

I feel so grateful that I have been able to conquer this mountain of stuff in almost 2 days!!!! By tomorrow I should have it finished….YEAH!!!!!!

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

Leave a Reply

