BOXES, BOXES, BOXES….

I now remember why moving is NO FUN at all!!!!! I feel like I am being swallowed up by boxes in my tiny room…. There is no more room for ANYTHING….Not even to walk to around!!!! LOL….No, I am really serious!!! I am not quite sure what I have got myself into! And it’s not like I can just start moving the boxes there….It’s a 2hr drive! I am going for Valentine’s weekend, so I will pack my lil car as full as I can get it!!! It’s gonna be quite the lil trip! I will move more down the weekend of the 20th and stay there at that point. We will both drive down on the last weekend of February to get the rest…hopefully it all fits!!!! We are going to borrow a truck and drive the truck and my car up here that last weekend… Oh, these are the moments when I wonder….What in the world did I get myself into…..I HATE moving!!!!!

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

Leave a Reply

