Hard Times

Today has been a really hard day. I checked my finances and realized that things just are not going good. I am not able to make ends meet. I am robbing peter to pay paul and it’s just not working anymore! I can’t pay the bills need to just sustain life, let alone pay the bills that I have acquired like credit cards, student loans, etc!!! If my mom wasn’t here to help me I don’t know where I would be right now. She helps me with gas and food because those items ARE not in my budget…they can’t be…I just don’t make enough money! I work full time at the doctor’s office, but it is just not enough! I started working at my church Saturday nights and Sunday mornings and WHENEVER they need me!!!!!!!!!! I tried BeautiControl, which was doing great at first. I sold a lot and everyone that buys something seems to love it, but people just don’t have the money right now and I am not one of those pushy salespeople!!!! I have even contemplated pawning all the diamonds that I do have that the ex bought me…But I am torn there too… I just don’t know what I am going to do!!!! I am contemplating getting a job somewhere that I can work during the week only but not too late…like Target or some other retail store. My mom said that I can come stay with them (if my dad says okay) but there isn’t really a lot of room there and IT MEANS MOVING BACK IN WITH MY DAD!!!!! LOL I would be able to save some money….BUT!!!!! UGH…….I just don’t know!

I will keep all updated… Please pray for me!

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

Leave a Reply

