Okay It’s been a while!!!!

I figured I better update something on here or someone might just think I feel off the face of the Earth…LOL

All the computer issues at my house have been driving me nuts and it’s quite the pain to get on the computer sometimes. My roommate came back and got the wireless “fixed” but that doesn’t solve the fact that we have the slowest internet I have ever dealt with!

I have been having a few Spa Parties….not enough! The economy sucks and I guess people are scared! The ones I have had have been good…lessons learned!!!!

The love life….What love life?!?!!? lol I finally closed the door on a BAAAAD relationship that was holding me back! I feel free!!!!! It was good to break all ties!!! Moving on baby….Don’t get me wrong it was really hard at first but then it realized that I am worth far more than that person could have ever given me emotionally, mentally, physically and much more!

I have been talking more to a friend that I have had for a long time, known since high school…and within the last two years we “found” each other again…. It’s a breath of fresh air and that’s all I am going to say!!!

The day job SUCKS recently….Well it’s not actually the job…it’s the boss. It’s hard sometimes…I see both sides of the picture and understand change is necessary for growth/improvement…blah, blah, blah…..But most days I feel like she is walking around just to FIND things she “needs” to “correct”….WTF Can any of us ever be good enough for her…cause it sure doesn’t feel like it from day to day!!!!!

Well…more updates later….Promise!!! =-)

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

One response to “Okay It’s been a while!!!!

Leave a Reply

