Puppy Cure!!!!!

I found my puppy cure!!!!!! I thought I really wanted another puppy!!! ROTFLMAO

After puppy sitting this past weekend and not sleeping more than 4 hours at one time (3 hours last night), I WILL NOT be getting a puppy anytime soon!!!!!

And also crate training is THE ONLY way to go….and the crate cannot be in your room!!!! I didn’t have these problems with my yorkie puppy when she was 8 weeks old, but she was in a crate! We still got up early to go out, but not all night. She would hold it and then we got up at about 5-6am and then she would lay back down on the couch with me.

I am sleep deprived…..I have bags under my eyes….I have a headache!!!!! And honestly I just want to GO TO BED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There goes my day….. shot in the foot…. two days of NO SLEEP…UGH!!!!!!

About Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

I am a mother of 3 amazing children and stepmother to 5 great kids. Things at our house can get very interesting when the children are all here...It's crazy and fun and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!! I am lucky enough to have re-united with my first love after 20 years. We are lucky to have found each other and together have 1 child together (making the eighth). Love holds us all together and we amazingly all get along!!!! I work, by day, as a Tele Tech at a local trauma center and by night I have 2 roles! I am a proud Thirty-One Gifts Consultant and a Avon representative as well! Welcome to the ins and outs of our daily lives...sometimes very interesting and other days it is very mundane.... Our motto is "Eight is Enough" and we wouldn't have it any other way....Praise God! View all posts by Eight is Enough ~Jenn~

2 responses to “Puppy Cure!!!!!

  • Mary

    I completely agree! The dog we sat wasn’t crate trained and he drove us crazy not knowing when to go to sleep. Crates are great for people and dogs! Our puppy used to poo in her crate and get it all over the place though. But that was before Jordan and I got married, so he had to deal with it on his own 🙂

  • SpaGirl Jenn

    LOL!!!! Chloe never went poo in her crate. Thank Goodness!!!!! Poor Jordan!!!

Leave a Reply

